Feel The Video Inside Pt 1

   Have you ever had tears or felt a stirring inside when you’ve seen a video clip? Often I scan through YouTube, searching for awesome videos that I share with family and friends. Some videos really stand out and receive a particular response, so much so that we are drawn in to feel the video; we join the emotional response. This is how I came up with the idea for this two part posting. I wanted to sum up a video with one or two words. I paired  1 or 2 emotions with each of these visual representations; see if you agree.

  Your participation is greatly appreciated, please comment and give each video an accuracy rating from 1-10, 10 being the best.

1. Love & Despair:

2. Amusement:

3. Surprise: 

4. Shock: Great video clip, Please be aware of language for obvious reasons. 

5. Anxiety:

  Thank you for stopping by; I hope you liked the videos. If you like this posting please let me know and pass it on. You can join the fun, post your emotional word; I’ll find the right video for it.

  We’re all in this life together. Emotions play a huge role in our daily lives. Some need to be controlled and others need to flow. Learn to respect them and you’ll be respected. “S.L. Off The Cuff”

About Off The Cuff

Hard working, entrepreneurial type with a strong desire to better develop myself spiritually, physically and financially. I'm leaning towards the comedy field for this platform to help develop myself and benefit others. Occasionally I get a good idea, thought or opinion, "Off The Cuff" is my way to share it with you. All the Best.
This entry was posted in General Interest, Uncategorized, Video's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Feel The Video Inside Pt 1

  1. Sean,

    This is a great idea!! I can see this one taking off that’s for sure. My favourite out of these videos has to be the dancing baby. To be so young and command an audience like that is remarkable. Keep these kind of posts coming!!

    • Off The Cuff says:

      Thanks Peter, the baby is cool. I can’t watch that kid on the beam, I’m no good with heights.
      The Up cartoon really moves me, ever ytime I see it I have the same feelings.
      Stay tuned Part 2 posts Monday.
      All the best
      Sean

  2. Hey Sean,
    Thanks for making me cry… Love and Despair are perfect words for the UP video… it’s makes me cry every time I see it. We could all learn a lot from that video.
    I have to agree with Peter! The dancing baby video is awesome! He’s got rythm and know exactly what he’s doing!! I love the bow at the end.
    “Shock” is right for that accident!
    Thanks for sharing!

Let Me Know What You Think

