Stuck in your head?

Project Weekend 

 Have you ever heard an annoying jingle or a song, that embedded it’s self in your brain? Then at the most random time, you break into a hum or a full on song, repeating this mantra; hopefully there was no audience. This happens to me quite often. Like the time I was at work and started to sing a line of “Rubber Ducky Your The One“, behind me two businessmen were standing waiting to ask me a question; that was little embarrassing.

 Here’s a simple little ditty to get stuck in your brain, causing you to have uncontrolable  random vocal outbreaks.

 Good luck with getting that one out of your head, just see how often you randomly say  “waddle, waddle” or “Got Any Grapes?” and “Bum bum bum bum BA-badum”.

We’re all in this life together: Laughing is great stress relief, get yours today.

About Off The Cuff

Hard working, entrepreneurial type with a strong desire to better develop myself spiritually, physically and financially. I'm leaning towards the comedy field for this platform to help develop myself and benefit others. Occasionally I get a good idea, thought or opinion, "Off The Cuff" is my way to share it with you. All the Best.
This entry was posted in Comedy, Funny, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let Me Know What You Think

