Elephants That Recycle and A Hippo Too!

Project Weekend 3

  Animals are fun to watch and they do weird things at times. I guess what’s weird to us, is just living to them. When certain actions or functions are caught on tape, it sure is awkwardly interesting or even humorous. This is real life stuff you just don’t need to see. If you’re like me, you will find this somewhat funny and very gross; enjoy!

Elephants Recycle Too!

Answer to video: Human equivalent is Proctology.

Hippo’s swim. What goes in, must come out.

Answer to video: We’re lucky; humans have Immodium!

We’re all in this life together: We all have to deal with life’s crap. I’m glad I’m not an Elephant!

About Off The Cuff

Hard working, entrepreneurial type with a strong desire to better develop myself spiritually, physically and financially. I'm leaning towards the comedy field for this platform to help develop myself and benefit others. Occasionally I get a good idea, thought or opinion, "Off The Cuff" is my way to share it with you. All the Best.
This entry was posted in Animals, Comedy, Funny, General Interest, Uncategorized, Video's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Elephants That Recycle and A Hippo Too!

  1. Door dude says:

    When I was 2 I did the same thing as the hippo , but I was having a bath with my sister

  2. JOHNNY says:

    YOU FUNNY GUY

  3. I tried to watch the elephant video but couldn’t bring myself to it. That’s one of the grossest things I have ever seen. Oh my eyes!!!!!!!!

    • Off The Cuff says:

      Yes it is asinine, I guess we can now look at an elephant as a walking pantry. (for elephants)
      Can’t you just here them now “Babar I can smell your trunk from here, how many times have I told you, no snacks before dinner?”

Let Me Know What You Think

