Street rhythm beats into your heart

  Wow, there is no shortage of real singing talent in the world. Some have the ability to captivate your attention, regardless of what is going on around you or in their surroundings. For as many artists who have been discovered on YouTube, there are thousands that are doing their thing day in and day out, they could out sing many of today’s top artists. Listen to Danny Small, and see if you agree.

I told you, don’t worry here are a couple more of his great performances, 1, 2, 3, 4. If I  take a trip to New York, I would put him on my bucket list for sure. 

  Like the previous video, the next gentleman is not a professional and seems to be in a difficult state in his life. I hope the right person can find this man, he has a Luther Vandros voice that should be shared with the masses. All I know is that he lives in South Africa, the church he is seen in is Tabernacle heidedal Bloemfontein.

Well, awesome right? It seems he’s connected with a street mission, here he shares his gift. I really want to see this fellow do well, here are a few more of his songs, 1, 2, 3, 4.

  Grandpa Elliott, I’ve been watching this man on YouTube for a few years now, there is something about his voice that grabs you. The first time I saw him was in the playing for change video’s, I’ve been a fan ever since . He has really grown in popularity over the years, I’m sure he must be a major draw to New Orleans.  Just here the passion in this quote from Grandpa Elliott, when asked about New Orleans, “This is my home and I love it very, very deeply.  You’d need a chain, a bulldozer, to tie me and pull me away from here and I don’t think it would.  The bulldozer will burn rubber, because it won’t move.  I won’t go nowhere.”

Great voice eh! Here are a couple more of his great performances, 1, 2, 3, 4.

  My last addition to this posting is Super Bad Brad, this guy is awesome, he’s a street performer from New York. He is well-known and liked, I don’t know why he’s not signed and recorded by now. There are some professional style videos, so someone is working with him at some level. He rocked the Apollo and then killed it on the street.

  Regardless of look or style the dude has soul, check out a few more, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

We’re in this life together: Hearing someones passion can be just as good as feeling it yourself.

About Off The Cuff

Hard working, entrepreneurial type with a strong desire to better develop myself spiritually, physically and financially. I'm leaning towards the comedy field for this platform to help develop myself and benefit others. Occasionally I get a good idea, thought or opinion, "Off The Cuff" is my way to share it with you. All the Best.
This entry was posted in Music, Uncategorized, Video's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let Me Know What You Think

